Difference between revisions of "Valerie Nobile"

(script converts hard links to wiki links)
Line 1: Line 1:
[http://tccl.rit.albany.edu/knilt/index.php/Valerie_Nobile%27s_Portfolio_Page Valerie Nobile's Portfolio Page]
[[Valerie_Nobile%27s_Portfolio_Page|Valerie Nobile's Portfolio Page]]
Project Home [http://tccl.rit.albany.edu/knilt/index.php/Creating_and_Maintaining_Classroom_Management Creating and Maintaining Classroom Management]
Project Home [[Creating_and_Maintaining_Classroom_Management|Creating and Maintaining Classroom Management]]
[http://tccl.rit.albany.edu/knilt/index.php/ETAP_623_Fall_2012 ETAP 623 Fall 2012]
[[ETAP_623_Fall_2012|ETAP 623 Fall 2012]]
== '''Personal Background''' ==
== '''Personal Background''' ==

Latest revision as of 14:49, 15 August 2019

Valerie Nobile's Portfolio Page

Project Home Creating and Maintaining Classroom Management

ETAP 623 Fall 2012

Personal Background

Hey everyone! My name is Valerie Nobile and I am 22 years old. I am from Staten Island, NY and have two siblings and wonderful parents, as well as an extremely close extended family. My interests outside of educating, include soccer, volleyball, movies and spending time with family and friends. I like to try to be a positive and passionate person in all that I do. I have attached a few pictures to help put a face to my name.


Educational Background

Recently, I graduated from Seton Hall University with my Bachelors in Early Childhood, Elementary and Special Education. I am currently certified to teach in both NY (general ed. Birth-2nd and 1st-6th & special ed. 1st-6th) and NJ (students with disabilities & elementary education). This is my first semester within the CDIT program and I am actively searching to (hopefully) find a teaching position near my home.